4th of July

These are the fun little red white a blue jellos that I made for the girls. They were really yummy with the cheese cake in the middle to make the white. I had to be patient and come back to them again and again to make sure each layer was set before adding another layer but it was worth it, they loved them:)

I also had some fun setting out a gathering of goodies on the table for the girls to see when they woke up. Of course they need little things like that to remember that the day is any different from the others.

We also glued together these great little star guys for a fun 4th of July craft.

I think the best part of the day though was when I broke out the glow sticks at the fireworks show that night. Ellie, my 5-year-old said, “this could be my life-dream of memories!”

Leave a Reply

