Masks!

For these fun creations I let the girls pick out the shape, paper and decorations for their masks and then I hot glued them all together. It’s unbelievable how much time they will spend playing with something so simple:)

One thought on “Masks!

  1. I almost never leave responses, but i did a few searching and wound up here Masks! hannahdamiani. And I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it appear like a few of the remarks come across like they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you list of all of all your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

