Used to be canvas frames

Before After

I kind of got this idea from my sister-in-lay Kayla who did something similar with an old window frame. I made mine from two old canvas frames that recently had paintings on them. I removed the paintings after deciding they would looked better cropped and in picture frames and thought I might make something fun with the left overs. They are hanging in the girl’s room. I let them decide what to put up on them and so far it’s finger monkeys and puppies (not shown in picture).

Leave a Reply

